Interviewing Eren Jaeger

Eren Jaeger is a fictional character, and his answers to the questions are what I think he’d say. It makes more sense if you’re part of the fandom. New people are always welcome 😀

Interviewer: What do you remember most when the Colossal Titan broke the wall?

Eren: My mind just went blank. Mikasa, Armin, and I never would have thought that the walls would be broken down. We always thought the walls were indestructible. It just seemed like a crazy thought that would never come true. Everything happened so quickly when the Colossal Titan broke the wall. Debris everywhere, titans of all shapes and sizes wreaking havoc onto us. People were crushed by boulders. Everyone was screaming and children crying. It was so unexpected that I couldn’t think clearly and focus on what was important. Maybe…maybe things would’ve been different if I had acted quicker. Maybe I would’ve been able to save her…mom…:(

Interviewer: Why did you choose to join the Survey Corps, regardless of how many soldiers die each expedition?

Eren: I’m not intimidated by the number of soldiers that have put down their lives for an honorable cause. It doesn’t matter that there’s a greater risk involved in being a part of the Survey Corps. I joined because I intend to make a difference. I won’t let humanity be on the losing side of this fight. I will kill them all. I WILL KILL ALL THE TITAAAAANSSSS!!!!!

Interviewer: I already know the answer to this question, but I’ll ask anyway because your answer’s an important part of the fandom, and it pretty much sums up who you are if I were to explain what you’re like to someone. lol jk. What’s your goal in life?

Eren: TO KILL ALL THE TITAAANS!!! TITAAAAANSSSSS!! TITAAAAAAAAAAAAAAANNSSSSS!!!!

Interviewer: Thank you for your time.

Eren: Titans…

Leave a comment